• Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Sydney        Kuala Lumpur

Kathmandu        Itahari 

Colleges and Universities
Please note the above list is information for international students. It does not necessarily mean we represent all the above universities. Contact us for further details.

Australian Catholic University [ACU]    Home Page 


Australian National University [ANU]   Home Page


Bond University [Bond]     Home Page ​

Central Queensland University [CQU]    Home Page


Charles Darwin University [CDU]     Home Page


Charles Sturt University [CSU]     Home Page


Curtin University [CURTIN]​     Home Page

Deakin University [Deakin]​    Home Page


Edith Cowan University [ECU]​   Home Page 

Federation University [FEDUNI]​   Home Page 

Flinders University [FLINDERS]​    Home Page

Griffith University [GRIFFITH]​  Home Page 

James Cook University [JCU]​   Home Page 

La Trobe University [LATROBE]​   Home Page 

Macquarie University [MACQUARIE]​   Home Page 

Monash University [MONASH]​   Home Page 

Murdoch University [MURDOCH]​  Home Page

Queensland University of Technology [QUT]​  Home Page ​

Western Sydney University [UWS] Home Page

University of Wollongong [UOW]​  Home Page


Victoria University [VU]​  Home Page 

RMIT University [RMIT]​  Home Page 

Southern Cross University [SCU]​  Home Page


Swinburne University of Technology [SWINBURNE]​  Home Page 

Torrens University [TORRENS]​  Home Page 

University of Adelaide [ADELAIDE]​  Home Page 

University of Canberra [CANBERRA]​  Home Page 

University of Divinity [DIVINITY]​  Home Page 

University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]​  Home Page 

University of New England [UNE]​  Home Page 

University of New South Wales [UNSW]​  Home Page


University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]​  Home Page


University of Notre Dame [UNDA]​  Home Page 

University of Queensland [UQ]​  Home Page

University of South Australia [UniSA]​  Home Page

University of Southern Queensland [USQ]​  Home Page 

University of Sydney [SYDNEY]​  Home Page 

University of Tasmania [UTAS]​  Home Page 

University of Technology Sydney [UTS]​  Home Page 

University of the Sunshine Coast [USC]​  Home Page


University of Western Australia [UWA]​   Home Page 


Melbourne, Victoria

Deakin University [Deakin]​  Home Page

Monash University [MONASH]​  Home Page 


RMIT University [RMIT]​  Home Page 


Swinburne University of Technology [SWINBURNE]​  Home Page 

Federation University [FEDUNI]​ Home Page 


University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE] Home Page

La Trobe University [LATROBE] Home Page 


Victoria University [VU]  Home Page


Australian Catholic University [ACU]  Home Page